Officers and Helpers 2016-2017

President: Inga Marie Carmel
– Fundraising and special events, demonstrations
Helper: Pam James

Vice President: Juliann Krute
– Programs, workshops
Helper: Kissiah Carlson

Treasurer: Mickey Stam
– Finance

Secretary: Jayne Black
Helper: Carla Pealer

Membership: Kristen von Minden
Helper – Linda McClain

Assets Manager: Sidne Tiemann
– Equipment, library
Librarian: Becky Johnson

Communications: Liz Arthur
– Newsletter Editor: Cynthia Chisholm
– Website, Google-group, Social Media: Inga Marie Carmel

At-Large: Virginia Smith

Our general email address is

Our Mailing address is:

P.O. Box  301167
Austin Texas 78703

If you mail something to us of an urgent nature, please email to tell us, as the PO Box is emptied infrequently.