Board Members and Helpers 2017-2018

President: Meg Wilson
– Fundraising and special events, demonstrations
Helper: Pam James

Vice President: Jayne Black
– Programs, workshops

Treasurer: Theresa Harkins
– Finance

Secretary: Cindy dePutron

Membership: Inga Marie Carmel

Equipment Manager: Sidne Tiemann

Librarian: Becky Johnson

Communications: Liz Arthur
– Newsletter Editor: Serena Hernandez
– Website, Google-group, Social Media: Inga Marie Carmel

At-Large: Mickey Stam

Our general email address is

Our Mailing address is:

P.O. Box  301167
Austin Texas 78703

If you mail something to us of an urgent nature, please email to tell us, as the PO Box is emptied infrequently.